Venue

c

Albany Golf & Event Center

Contact: Taylor Derrick

events@albany-golf.com

541-331-1626

Eola Hills Wine Cellars

Contact: Cat Keller

events@eolahillswinery.com

503-623-2405

Facebook   Instagram

Wedding Venue and off site Wine options

Historic Gentle House

Contact: Kaylee DeBolt

gentlehouse@wou.edu

503-838-8673

Facebook    Instagram

Event Venue on the campus of Western Oregon University

 

Log House Garden at Willow Lake

Contact: Lanora Blake

lanora@loghousegarden.com

503-393-0732

Facebook

Outdoor venue in Keizer with a beautiful landscape and summer flowers. We book one event per day and we do not require specific caterers. We can accommodate up to 300 guests plus we do all the set up and take down of the tables and chairs.

 

Metropolis Event Venue

Contact: Hythum Ismail & Robby Truong

info@metropolisoregon.com

503-709-0626

We offer an indoor event venue with full bar (beer, wine, and spirits). We can accommodate up to 300 people. We provide tables, chairs, and bar staff. Currently, clients may use any outside caterer they choose.

 

Navarra Gardens

Contact: Karen Anderson

Karen@NavarraGardens.com

503-307-9219

Facebook

Outdoor Venue by the river, with waterfalls, ponds, various gardens in scenic beauty; providing tables, chairs, linens, centerpieces, & wedding event support, also have Bridal Cottage (for rental also) and Groom’s quarters, games and other features for enjoyment

 

Oregon Garden Resort

Contact: Erin Amichaux

erina@moonstonehotels.com

503-874-2517

 

Salem Convention Center

Contact: Sarah Verheyden

sarah@salemconventioncenter.org

503-779-1400

Facebook    Instagram

Full Service Wedding Venue with Onsite Catering

Salem’s Historic Grand

187 High Street NE

Contact: Jill Bell

Jill@salemshg.com

503-910-1906

Facebook

We offer venue rental in the Grand Ballroom, Grand Theatre and Conference Rooms

Silver Falls Lodge & Conference Center

20022 Silver Falls Highway, Sublimity OR 97385

Contact: Lauren Atkin

latkin@silverfallslodge.com

866-575-8875

Facebook    @silverfallsweddings     @silverfallslodge

One stop shop for lodging, catering, event space, ceremony & reception locations

 

Willamette Heritage Center

Contact: Tammy King-Headings

tammyk@willametteheritage.org

503-585-7012 ext. 227

Facebook

Special event venue