Venue

c

Boulder Falls Inn – Lebanon, Oregon

sales@boulderfallsinn.com

541-451-1000

Facebook     Instagram

 

Deepwood Museum & Gardens – Salem, Oregon

Contact: Elizabeth Basalto

info@deepwoodmuseum.org

503-363-1825

Facebook     Instagram

 

Eola Hills Wine Cellars – Rickreall, Oregon

Contact: Cat Keller

cat@eolahillswinery.com

971-322-5275

Facebook     Instagram

 

Log House Garden at Willow Lake – Keizer, Oregon

Contact: Lanora Blake

lanora@loghousegarden.com

503-393-0732

Facebook

 

Navarra Gardens – Sheridan, Oregon

Contact: Karen Anderson

Karen@NavarraGardens.com

503-307-9219

Facebook

 

The Reed – Salem, Oregon

Contact: Jodie Vaughn

jvaughn@pennbrook.com

503-391-4481

Facebook    Instagram

 

Salem Convention Center – Salem, Oregon

Contact: Sarah Verheyden

sarah@salemconventioncenter.org

503-779-1400

Facebook    Instagram

 

Silver Falls Lodge & Conference Center – Silverton, Oregon

20022 Silver Falls Highway, Sublimity OR 97385

Contact: Steven Mitchell

smitchell@silverfallslodge.com

866-575-8875

Facebook    Instagram 

 

Willamette Heritage Center – Salem, Oregon

Contact: Katrina Garcia

katrinag@willametteheritage.org

503-585-7012 ext. 225

Facebook